XSign in

Factory direct PVC disposable industrial protective gloves, translucent disposable anti acid and alkali powder中文版 | Report Item
Factory direct PVC disposable industrial protective gloves, translucent disposable anti acid and alkali powder Factory direct PVC disposable industrial protective gloves, translucent disposable anti acid and alkali powder Factory direct PVC disposable industrial protective gloves, translucent disposable anti acid and alkali powder
QR code
[Scan the QR code, view in your mobilephone.]
  • Updated : 2017-02-28 10:31
  • Disposable PVC gloves, easy to wear, cheap, no allergic phenomenon
EXW Price:
Above 10pcs   1.30 yuan/pc
The above price(s) DO NOT include tariffs, duties, Value Added Tax (VAT), shipping charges etc.
Contact Supplier

Mail to buy@yiwugo.com, if failing to contact supplier.

The names of: disposable powder free PVC gloves (through the EU CE certification, etc. a product specification: 100 / box 24 box / carton size: l l m m s Trumpet length: the color of the 23CM-24CM: transparent white product advantages: resistant material of acid and alkali, anti oil, anti infiltration and anti bacteria; wear off easily, using a sensitive, for the need for more flexible operation and no allergic reaction. Professional applications: suitable for clean room, clean room, clean room, semiconductor, hard disk manufacturing, precision optics, optical electronics, LCD/DVD LCD manufacturing, bio pharmaceuticals, precision instruments, household labor protection application field of PCB printing industry.PVC gloves can be widely used in sanitary inspection, food industry, chemical industry, electronic industry, paint industry, animal husbandry and fishery industry: suitable for cleaning the windows, wipe the mirror, table, lamps, optional wash fruits and vegetables, clean up household garbage, washing toilet, sewer dredge U tube, the dog dog shovel, clean up litter box etc. note: take charge of grade B PVC grade a glove business too much, we pay attention to distinguish! Our products can be solemnly to the parents, to ensure that! Absolute grade a material. No powder, no smell, oil, aging! The color is transparent and the milk is white.
Products: 38
Main Products: Gloves, clean gloves, disposable gloves, masks, industrial gloves, latex gloves, gloves indica, white yarn gloves, workers gloves, PVC gloves, bamboo fiber washing cloth, non-woven masks and other
Contact:
Telephone: 86 57985913610
Mobile:
Address: 35859A, 9 Street, 2F, 85 Gate, B1-International Trade Mart (District 4),Yiwu,China
©2018 Yiwugo.com All rights reserved.
Finding high quality products in Yiwu China, Yiwu China Commodity Market (Yiwu wholesale market), the World's Largest Commodities Trading Center Online.
TEL: +86-579-81530000 FAX: 86-579-85188202

TOP

义乌购登录

商铺公告

  • 安乐卫家用品商行是自己产自销的,服务宗指是,质量第一,以人为本,顾客置上,诚信待人。量大发物流,如需看样可来店铺都有实样欢迎前来洽谈!

商铺信息

联系商家

  • 联  系 人: 卢卫芳
  • 电      话: 057985913610
  • 手      机: 18395915556
  • 客    服1: 点击这里给我发消息
  • 微    信: 18395915556
  • 商铺留言: 点击留言

厂家直销PVC一次性工业防护手套半透明一次性防酸碱有粉无粉 厂家直销PVC一次性工业防护手套半透明一次性防酸碱有粉无粉 厂家直销PVC一次性工业防护手套半透明一次性防酸碱有粉无粉

  • 一次性PVC手套,穿戴方便,便宜,无过敏现象
    • 起批量(包 ) 价格
    • ≥10 ¥1.30 /包
  • 供货数量: 2190包
  • 配送至: 浙江 快递 ¥ 6.00
  • 尺码:
    s M L XL
  • 颜色:
    • 自然色

请选择相应商品属性下单

已选订单 数量

  数量   单价     合计(不含运费)
我要买: × 1.30   = 13.00
每个ID购买数量不能超过包
供货库存不足,请联系商家
订单总数小于最小起购量(10)
本产品采购属于商业贸易行为。
  • 详细信息
  • 用户评价(21)
  • 交易记录(23)
  • 商品重量: 0.005 kg/包 装箱数量: 2000  包/箱 整箱重量: 15 kg/箱 整箱体积: 0.043 立方/箱
   品名:一次性无粉PVC手套(通过欧盟CE认证 A等品) 规格: 100只/盒 24盒/箱 尺码:L大号 M中号 S小号长度:23CM-24CM 颜色:白透明产品优点:耐一定的酸碱物质、防油污、防渗透、防细菌;戴脱方便,使用灵敏,用于需要更灵活的作业,无过敏反应。专业应用领域:适用于无尘室,洁净室,净化车间,半导体,硬盘制造,精密光学, 光学电子、LCD/DVD液晶制造,生物制药,精密仪器,PCB印刷等行业.PVC手套可广泛用于卫生检查、食品业、化工业、电子业、油漆涂料业、农林牧渔业等行业的劳动防护家庭应用领域:适用于清洁窗户玻璃,擦拭镜面、茶几、灯具,择洗蔬菜瓜果,清理家庭垃圾,刷洗卫生间马桶,疏通下水U型管,遛狗铲狗粑粑,清理猫砂盆等注意:拿B级充A级的PVC手套商家太多,大家注意辨别!我们的产品可以郑重向亲们,保证! 绝对的A级材质。无粉无味,耐油,耐老化!颜色呈透明,乳白色~

返回
顶部